Friday September 10th First Day of Classes

Closed Monday November 1, Reopen Monday November 8-NJEA

Closed Wednesday November 24, Reopen Monday November 29- Thanksgiving

Closed Wednesday December 22, Reopen Monday January 3- Winter Recess

Closed Saturday February 19, Reopen Monday February 21 – Presidents’ Weekend

Closed Friday April 15, Reopen Monday April 25- Spring Break

Closed Friday May 27, Reopen Tuesday May 31- Memorial Day Weekend

Last Day of Classes -Friday, June 10th

2022 Recital June 11th at Lacey High School!