Thursday, October 1, 2020 First Day of Classes

 Closed Friday October 30, Reopen Saturday October 31 –If Toms River’s Trick or Treat is 10/30

Closed Monday November 2, Reopen Monday November 9- Election Day/NJEA

Closed Wednesday November 25, Reopen Monday November 30- Thanksgiving

Closed Thursday December 24, Reopen Monday January 4- Winter Recess

Closed Friday February 12, Reopen Tuesday February 16 – Presidents’ Weekend

Closed Friday April 2, Reopen Monday April 12- Spring Break

Closed Friday May 28, Reopen Tuesday June 1- Memorial Day Weekend

Last Day of Classes -Saturday, June 12, 2020